Contact Us: (913) 800-8487
1900 N 100th Terrace Kansas City, KS 66111
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

Because of our focus on the customer experience, we take our testimonials here at Fenton Nissan of Legends very seriously. We’re overjoyed whenever we see a positive review from a Kansas City area customer, and grateful that they took time out of their day to leave the feedback. Every response we get will be taken seriously and used to improve ourselves further.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute or two to let us know what you liked about Fenton Nissan of Legends or what we could do better in the future. Our goal is to best serve the Kansas City area, and we wouldn’t be able to do that without the thoughtful critique from our community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
511 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Euler 15 Jun 2018
Great fun and positive experience. Nice relaxed atmosphere and always look forward to visiting this location. My advisor was Nina and she handled my appointment very professionally and efficiently. Great place to do business!
5 rate
Google
musclebunnii 13 Jun 2018
Nora was wonderful! She made the process of getting the hatchback fixed on my Rogue a breeze. The waiting lobby was clean and comfortable. This location will be my go-to in the event my vehicle needs any more repairs.
5 rate
Google
Latanya Davis 10 Jun 2018
Let me just say....I absolutely LOVED my experience. Doug found the PERFECT car for me! He treated me well. Kept in good communication with me. Henry in financing was awesome as well. The whole team was professional and genuinely nice. Five Stars from me is not enough! THANK YOU FENTON NISSAN OF LE...GENDS! Kudos to the entire team! May God bless your location! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leacy T 13 May 2018
Excellent service department staff. No hassles at all. Received a loaner car for the days mine was worked on. By the time I got my car back home I noticed something that needed additional attention. They asked if I could come right back and it was taken care of in less than 15 minutes. Highly recomm...ended Show more
5 rate
Google
Connie Roberts 19 Apr 2018
Buying our new car at Fenton Nissan was hassle free experience . No pressure and straight forward answering of our questions. Dylan, our salesman, was very easy to work with, knowledgeable and help with the car. He listened to my husband and I as to our concerns and needs. Everyone was very friendl...y . I would definitely buy a car from them again and highly recommend if anyone is looking for a car to give them a try! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donnelle Groves 19 Apr 2018
Great experience! Dan was a great salesman! Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! Ken the guy in finance called me 4 days after I bought my car to let me know he came across a lower interest rate! That was awesome!
5 rate
Google
Carla Briscoe 15 Apr 2018
This was my very first experience with Fenton Nissan and I was impressed. From the time I pulled into the service garage, I was immediately greeted by my service advisor who got me set up in the system and kindly walked me into the waiting area he also let me know how long to expect for my oil chang...e. The waiting was very nice and welcoming I enjoyed the complimentary coffee....snacks were available as well. Thank you to my service advisor for giving me exceptional customer service from beginning to end! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark M 05 Apr 2018
Great experience with Fenton Nissan at the Legends. They had car I wanted at right price. Simple negotiation on trade. Deal done very quick. Easy to work with. Dylan R. Product Specialist very knowledgeable and great to work with. Will definitely buy my next car here as well. Highly recommend Fento...n Nissan at the Legends KC. Show more
5 rate
Google
Francisco Leon Rivero 25 Mar 2018
We are very satisfied with our purchase. Not only the car is working well, but the experience at Nissan Fenton was awesome. Dylan was a great agent. Overall, he was patient, and he would go at our own pace, without stressing us or making us go in a direction other than the one we wanted. He would a...sk us “is this okay?” frequently in order to touch base with us before moving forward, and he was smiling and nice since the time we got there until we left. That’s why we do not hesitate to give him a five star rate. What is more, I have the feeling that, if I needed anything or if the car were giving us trouble, I could call Dylan and he would take good care of us, as he did in our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Finch 15 Mar 2018
Chase was a new salesman, which he disclosed, but he answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. Chase and the rest of the team gave me a list of potential choices, which made it easy to narrow down based on price and mileage. They worked with me to get my monthly payment down, even when the... banks would not budge on APR. I am thoroughly pleased with my experience at Fenton, and would recommend them to anyone searching for a vehicle. Their 200,000 mile/20 year warranty is unmatched by any deal you will find in the state, which to me was a no-brainer. Thank you Chase and Fenton Nissan team!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.