Sales, Service, & Parts: (913) 800-8487
1900 N 100th Terrace Kansas City, KS 66111

How Are We Doing?

Because of our focus on the customer experience, we take our testimonials here at Fenton Nissan of Legends very seriously. We’re overjoyed whenever we see a positive review from a Kansas City area customer, and grateful that they took time out of their day to leave the feedback. Every response we get will be taken seriously and used to improve ourselves further.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute or two to let us know what you liked about Fenton Nissan of Legends or what we could do better in the future. Our goal is to best serve the Kansas City area, and we wouldn’t be able to do that without the thoughtful critique from our community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
506 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Connie Roberts 19 Apr 2018
Buying our new car at Fenton Nissan was hassle free experience . No pressure and straight forward answering of our questions. Dylan, our salesman, was very easy to work with, knowledgeable and help with the car. He listened to my husband and I as to our concerns and needs. Everyone was very friendl...y . I would definitely buy a car from them again and highly recommend if anyone is looking for a car to give them a try! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carla Briscoe 15 Apr 2018
This was my very first experience with Fenton Nissan and I was impressed. From the time I pulled into the service garage, I was immediately greeted by my service advisor who got me set up in the system and kindly walked me into the waiting area he also let me know how long to expect for my oil chang...e. The waiting was very nice and welcoming I enjoyed the complimentary coffee....snacks were available as well. Thank you to my service advisor for giving me exceptional customer service from beginning to end! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark M 05 Apr 2018
Great experience with Fenton Nissan at the Legends. They had car I wanted at right price. Simple negotiation on trade. Deal done very quick. Easy to work with. Dylan R. Product Specialist very knowledgeable and great to work with. Will definitely buy my next car here as well. Highly recommend Fento...n Nissan at the Legends KC. Show more
5 rate
Google
Francisco Leon Rivero 25 Mar 2018
We are very satisfied with our purchase. Not only the car is working well, but the experience at Nissan Fenton was awesome. Dylan was a great agent. Overall, he was patient, and he would go at our own pace, without stressing us or making us go in a direction other than the one we wanted. He would a...sk us “is this okay?” frequently in order to touch base with us before moving forward, and he was smiling and nice since the time we got there until we left. That’s why we do not hesitate to give him a five star rate. What is more, I have the feeling that, if I needed anything or if the car were giving us trouble, I could call Dylan and he would take good care of us, as he did in our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Finch 15 Mar 2018
Chase was a new salesman, which he disclosed, but he answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. Chase and the rest of the team gave me a list of potential choices, which made it easy to narrow down based on price and mileage. They worked with me to get my monthly payment down, even when the... banks would not budge on APR. I am thoroughly pleased with my experience at Fenton, and would recommend them to anyone searching for a vehicle. Their 200,000 mile/20 year warranty is unmatched by any deal you will find in the state, which to me was a no-brainer. Thank you Chase and Fenton Nissan team!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tatiana 19 Jan 2018
I give 5 starts to Fenton of Legends for customer service and state of the art facility! I give 5 starts to Nissan for sexy car design! Andrew, sales representative, clearly understood my customer requirements, exhibited excellent knowledge of the product he sales and demonstrated great deal of prid...e in work he does. Brad, finance, clearly understood my financial goals, handled paperwork with great deal of professionalism. Matt, manager, displayed outstanding leadership and timing of issue resolution. Not only my assessment stands true from customer experience point of view, but also can qualify as professional one – I am certified in Quality Management and am able to spot high quality when I see it - and both, Fenton and Nissan impressed me with high standards! I do recommend this dealership to other customers. If you are to spend money on a car anyway, might as well do it in the right place. Go Fenton! Go Nissan! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen M., Southeast, Las Vegas, NV 06 Jan 2018
OK part three of my Nissan Maxima tires. When it was all icy outside I decided I was going to have to go get the new tires I couldn't get up street  but also because it was the end of the year I wasn't opposed to looking at some of the new vehicles.  I have had my eye on the Titan for a lo...ng time and I have always wanted to own a truck. So long story short I got on the Internet I looked around I looked at the prices that other dealers were offering online and saw that Fenton of Tiffany Springs was very competitive with their prices. I have also always liked their location because it's pretty convenient for me to get there. So I went in with an open mind and started talking to Anthony.  And we test drove the Titan Platinum Reserve.  One thing I was thinking is I have a year and a half of payments left on my Maxima, and I would really like to have a truck so I would rather use those payments towards the truck than the car.  OK I got to wrap this up.  All I can say is we bantered about the price I was laughing and they were laughing and my daughter was laughing when we were having a great time they came up and up on the price that they gave me for my car they came down and down on the price for the truck, they even bought the car from me at the end of the year and allowed me to purchase the truck on January 2 so I got to get out of property taxes on both vehicles!!  So I've had my truck for about two weeks now and I love it. When I think about the deal I am giddy.  Anthony, Ray, Juan and Joe all helped to make this the greatest purchase ever.  Two days after the purchase I had questions, Juan said come on in and we will look at all the options!   I couldn't believe it, he broke it down so I was so confident in the financing. By the time we were done I felt like we are friends and I really trusted him.  I had to come up with the down payment and I didn't even get it to him until January 4th.  They were so cool, they said thanks man for bringing that in.   Serious this is the best group of car salesman and really the entire comprehensive approach.  There is no doubt I will continue bringing them my business about every three four or five years.  Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim K., Kansas City, MO 11 Nov 2017
The level of customer service when I bring my vehicle in is by far the best!! I work with Dustin Rose and he's great - knowledgeable, friendly and makes me feeling welcome every time I'm there.
5 rate
Yelp
Shirley 15 Aug 2017
The car salesman that I worked with was amazing. He made me feel comfortable and at ease from the moment I met him. His name was Robert Strong and I would recommend him to anyone that goes to this dealership to look at cars. Robert proved to be a very knowledgeable and professional salesman. I did p...urchase a car from Fenton Nissan. All the staff I met and worked with, through the process of purchasing my car, made me feel like I truly was a member of the Fenton family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bmsword 18 Jul 2017
Amanda (Ami) Sweeney did an AWESOME job taking care of us and our car. I was very impressed with her attentiveness and professionalism. I would definitely recommend giving her a call for all your service needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.