Contact Us: (913) 800-8487
1900 N 100th Terrace Kansas City, KS 66111
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

Because of our focus on the customer experience, we take our testimonials here at Fenton Nissan of Legends very seriously. We’re overjoyed whenever we see a positive review from a Kansas City area customer, and grateful that they took time out of their day to leave the feedback. Every response we get will be taken seriously and used to improve ourselves further.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute or two to let us know what you liked about Fenton Nissan of Legends or what we could do better in the future. Our goal is to best serve the Kansas City area, and we wouldn’t be able to do that without the thoughtful critique from our community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
528 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carolyn Hawkins 23 Oct 2018
Very helpful from the associate answering the phone and making the appointment to the cashier. Quick service (appointment within 1 hour from my call) and even a Free vacuum and car wash.
5 rate
Google
Valorie Paxton 09 Oct 2018
Went in for the 10,000 Mile recommended servicing (oil change and tire rotation). Since it was raining today they offered to vacuum my car in lieu of the complimentary car wash. Enjoyed some nice hot coffee, good conversation with other customers, and all done in less than 45 minutes. I highly recom...mend Fenton Nissan. Life is good. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Gorman 02 Oct 2018
Nina was my service advisor today and she was great! The team here installed new spark plugs and a belt for me in just a few hours. They also cleaned my car inside and out. They’re the best Fenton Nissan in town.100%
5 rate
Google
Roseanda Holliday-Piggott 18 Sep 2018
They are thorough in their inspections and very friendly. They make sure to go over all issues, discuss options and not commit to performing the services unless you agree to them. And I love being able to drive out in a freshly washed car!
5 rate
Google
Abbie Hatfield 07 Sep 2018
They were so informative and helpful! They rotated my tires, changed my filter and oil. During the inspection they found a tiny whole in my tire and plugged it for free! Did I mention they did this in about 30 minutes while my 15 month old and I waited in the waiting area that was stocked with snack...s!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Alston 29 Aug 2018
Best dealership we ever brought a car from in 15 years! Gunder and Jacob, found the car my wife wanted and at a better price! A Honest, dependable, and reliable staff. We Highly recommend Fenton Nissan at the Legends if your looking for great car, great prices and awesome honest people.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
Best dealership we ever brought a car from in 15 years! Gunder and Jacob, found the car my wife wanted and at a better price! A Honest, dependable, and reliable staff. We Highly recommend Fenton Nissan at the Legends if your looking for great car, great prices and awesome honest people.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2018
Fenton Nissan Service Department is the best they are always helpful, courteous, studious and respectful. I've never had a bad experience here the service department is good at giving detail in explaining to me what needs to be fixed what have been fixed or things that may need to be addressed or se...rvice on or at future dates. My wait time is never nothing not expected they are usually good on informing me on my possible wait time as well. I'm speaking all of this from experience I've had over 15 visits at this Service Department/Dealership and again I have nothing but great things to say about the Service Department as a whole just exceptional and that goes to show the great leadership they have from the Manager Chris, Thank You all. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaJuan Pennington 31 Jul 2018
Fenton Nissan Service Department is the best they are always helpful, courteous, studious and respectful. I've never had a bad experience here the service department is good at giving detail in explaining to me what needs to be fixed what have been fixed or things that may need to be addressed or se...rvice on or at future dates. My wait time is never nothing not expected they are usually good on informing me on my possible wait time as well. I'm speaking all of this from experience I've had over 15 visits at this Service Department/Dealership and again I have nothing but great things to say about the Service Department as a whole just exceptional and that goes to show the great leadership they have from the Manager Chris, Thank You all. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Jul 2018
I purchased a 2017 Frontier from Fenton Nissan last night. Anthony Boone was my "Product Specialist" (salesman). Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with. No high pressure. I felt like he carried my case forward to his management who eventually came to discuss the deal with me. They too we...re reasonable and easy to deal with. As a result, we were able to come to a satisfactory conclusion and I believe we all walked away happy. Just the way it's supposed to work. I couldn't be happier and it has a great deal to do with the way Anthony and the Fenton Nissan team treated me. Thank you to all. July 25, 2018 In for my first service (lube, oil, filter & tire rotation). Treated me just like they did when I was there to buy a car. Did what I asked and didn't try to up-sale me like happened to my wife at another mfg's dealership. Refreshing! Another great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.