Contact Us: (913) 800-8487
1900 N 100th Terrace Kansas City, KS 66111
Schedule Service

How Are We Doing?

Because of our focus on the customer experience, we take our testimonials here at Fenton Nissan of Legends very seriously. We’re overjoyed whenever we see a positive review from a Kansas City area customer, and grateful that they took time out of their day to leave the feedback. Every response we get will be taken seriously and used to improve ourselves further.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you took a minute or two to let us know what you liked about Fenton Nissan of Legends or what we could do better in the future. Our goal is to best serve the Kansas City area, and we wouldn’t be able to do that without the thoughtful critique from our community. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Lobby
517 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LaJuan Pennington 31 Jul 2018
Fenton Nissan Service Department is the best they are always helpful, courteous, studious and respectful. I've never had a bad experience here the service department is good at giving detail in explaining to me what needs to be fixed what have been fixed or things that may need to be addressed or se...rvice on or at future dates. My wait time is never nothing not expected they are usually good on informing me on my possible wait time as well. I'm speaking all of this from experience I've had over 15 visits at this Service Department/Dealership and again I have nothing but great things to say about the Service Department as a whole just exceptional and that goes to show the great leadership they have from the Manager Chris, Thank You all. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph McDade 25 Jul 2018
I purchased a 2017 Frontier from Fenton Nissan last night. Anthony Boone was my "Product Specialist" (salesman). Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with. No high pressure. I felt like he carried my case forward to his management who eventually came to discuss the deal with me. They too we...re reasonable and easy to deal with. As a result, we were able to come to a satisfactory conclusion and I believe we all walked away happy. Just the way it's supposed to work. I couldn't be happier and it has a great deal to do with the way Anthony and the Fenton Nissan team treated me. Thank you to all. July 25, 2018 In for my first service (lube, oil, filter & tire rotation). Treated me just like they did when I was there to buy a car. Did what I asked and didn't try to up-sale me like happened to my wife at another mfg's dealership. Refreshing! Another great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cullen Inman 12 Jul 2018
I was there for a group event from Heart of America Z Car Club. Everyone there was super nice and helpful. Great people and a great place to buy a car. From just walking around I wasn't forced to come inside or fill out anything for information. Their prices are right where other Nissan dealerships ...are, and they had some pretty good deals on older models. I cant speak for the actual buying experience here but it seems like a good place to try and find a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Loeffler 10 Jul 2018
Tabitha was excellent. We had some small issues when we bought our Nissan Altima. Tabitha took the time and effort to make sure we were Satisfied. Our Salesman Chase was excellent, he came in on his off day to make sure everything was done, also every time we come in he always asks me and my wife... how we are doing. Show more
4 rate
Google
Cheryl Burt 03 Jul 2018
My husband and I agreed that this car buying experience was one of the most enjoyable we've ever had. Solomon, Henry and Anthony were exceptionally personable. In addition, Anthony made us feel as though we were at a comedy club with his Christian jokes, which my husband and I definitely approved ...us. Unfortunately I don't know anyone in the market for a car or I would definitely direct them to this location. Show more
5 rate
Google
justin webster 03 Jul 2018
Great selection of vehicles. I was intimidated at first because it is a large dealership, but was greeted happily and readily by Chase who helped me narrow down my search to a vehicle that fit my needs for a great price. Chase was very personable and talked to me more like a friend than a salesman. ...This is a large dealership with a friendly feel to it. I felt welcome every step of the way and didn’t feel at all like I was at your typical dealership. 10/10 would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bill Euler 15 Jun 2018
Great fun and positive experience. Nice relaxed atmosphere and always look forward to visiting this location. My advisor was Nina and she handled my appointment very professionally and efficiently. Great place to do business!
5 rate
Google
musclebunnii 13 Jun 2018
Nora was wonderful! She made the process of getting the hatchback fixed on my Rogue a breeze. The waiting lobby was clean and comfortable. This location will be my go-to in the event my vehicle needs any more repairs.
5 rate
Google
Latanya Davis 10 Jun 2018
Let me just say....I absolutely LOVED my experience. Doug found the PERFECT car for me! He treated me well. Kept in good communication with me. Henry in financing was awesome as well. The whole team was professional and genuinely nice. Five Stars from me is not enough! THANK YOU FENTON NISSAN OF LE...GENDS! Kudos to the entire team! May God bless your location! Show more
5 rate
Google
Leacy T 13 May 2018
Excellent service department staff. No hassles at all. Received a loaner car for the days mine was worked on. By the time I got my car back home I noticed something that needed additional attention. They asked if I could come right back and it was taken care of in less than 15 minutes. Highly recomm...ended Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.